SAFETY & WELFARE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Appointed by: Chairman of the Commission; not established by a statute or regulation.

Charles O'Connor, Chair

Representing the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

Kerry T. Cauthen

Representing the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

Dr. Naveed Chowhan

Representing the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

James D. Gates

Representing the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

Douglas A. Hendrickson

Representing the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

Lesley Howard

Representing the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

Bret Jones

Appointed by the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

Dr. J. David Richardson

Appointed by the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

Dr. Tom Riddle

Representing the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

Wesley Ward

Appointed by the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission